Home / About Us / Our Staff
Volunteers smile

Our Staff

Bringing diversity and expertise to change lives

Martha Abera, House Assistant

Eric Anderson, Weekend House Coordinator
eric@rmhc-richmond.org

Kerry Blumberg, Executive Director
kerry@rmhc-richmond.org

Meredith Burns, House Assistant

Dayna Cobb, Family Room Manager
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Anthony Franklin,  Overnight Assistant

Laura Hicks, Finance Manager
laura@rmhc-richmond.org

Greta Johnson, Director of Programs and Medical Partnerships
greta@rmhc-richmond.org

Monica Kelley,  House Assistant

Jay Lugar, Director of Development and Marketing
jay@rmhc-richmond.org

Danielle Martinez, Guest Services Manager
danielle@rmhc-richmond.org

Kristen McCaig, Overnight Assistant

Timothy Moseley, Housekeeper

Elizabeth Plowman, Operations and Administrative Coordinator

Carolyn Roberts, Development Data Manager
carolyn@rmhc-richmond.org

Erin Rogers, House Assistant

Melisa Ross, Special Events Manager
melisa@rmhc-richmond.org

Sarah Tensen, House Assistant

Diana Villarreal, Director of Volunteers and Community Engagement
diana@rmhc-richmond.org