Home / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

Bringing diversity and expertise to change lives

Ashley Hessler, Family Services Coordinator
ashley@rmhc-richmond.org

Barbara Gibbs, House Assistant

Brenna Gill, Content Marketing Coordinator
brenna@rmhc-richmond.org

Candace Foster, House Assistant

Carolyn Roberts, Development Data Manager
carolyn@rmhc-richmond.org

Dayna Cobb, Family Room Manager
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Diana Villarreal, Director of Volunteers and Community Engagement
diana@rmhc-richmond.org

Elizabeth Plowman,Operations Manager
elizabeth@rmhc-richmond.org

Emily Thornsbury, House Assistant

Eric Anderson, Weekend House Coordinator
eric@rmhc-richmond.org

Greta Johnson, Director of Programs and Medical Partnerships
greta@rmhc-richmond.org

Jay Lugar, Director of Development and Marketing
jay@rmhc-richmond.org

Joan Fernandez, Annual Fund Director
joan@rmhc-richmond.org

Kerry Blumberg, Executive Director
kerry@rmhc-richmond.org

Kristen McCaig, House Assistant

Laura Hicks, Finance Manager
laura@rmhc-richmond.org

Madison Moser, Family Service Coordinator
madison@rmhc-richmond.org

Melisa Ross, Director of Events & Strategic Partnerships
melisa@rmhc-richmond.org

Meredith Burns, House Assistant

Molly Ports, Lead Family Services Coordinator
molly@rmhc-richmond.org

Natasha Fair, Family Room Weekend Coordinator

Patricia Hill, House Assistant