Home / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

bringing diversity and expertise to change lives

Eric Anderson, Weekend House Coordinator
eric@rmhc-richmond.org

Alexa Artis, Guest Services Coordinator
alexa@rmhc-richmond.org

Kerry Blumberg, Executive Director
kerry@rmhc-richmond.org

Meredith Burns, House Assistant

Dayna Cobb, Family Room Manager
dayna@rmhc-richmond.org

Anthony Franklin,  Overnight Assistant

Laura Hicks, Finance Manager
laura@rmhc-richmond.org

Rachel Hill, Annual Fund Manager
rachel@rmhc-richmond.org

Greta Johnson, Director of Programs and Medical Partnerships
greta@rmhc-richmond.org

Monica Kelley,  House Assistant

Jay Lugar, Director of Development and Marketing
jay@rmhc-richmond.org

Kristen McCaig, Overnight Assistant

Timothy Moseley, Housekeeper

Elizabeth Plowman, Operations Manager
elizabeth@rmhc-richmond.org

Molly Ports, Family Room Weekend Coordinator
molly@rmhc-richmond.org

Carolyn Roberts, Development Data Manager
carolyn@rmhc-richmond.org

Melisa Ross, Special Events Manager
melisa@rmhc-richmond.org

Diana Villarreal, Director of Volunteers and Community Engagement
diana@rmhc-richmond.org